Greater Omaha
We continue to attract business from a variety of growing industries. And it’s no wonder. The six-county region offers many qualities key to economic success, including: a solid, hard-working and educated workforce; available commercial real estate in a variety of specifications and locations; lower costs and available incentives for business; and a decidedly pro-business environment.
Learn More
Connect With Us
David G. Brown
President & CEO
Randy Thelen
Senior Vice President - Economic Development
Mark Norman
Senior Director - Client Services
Paula Hazlewood
Senior Director - Business Assistance, Retention and Expansion
Winsley Durand
Senior Director - Business Attraction
Jamie Berglund
Senior Director - Team Talent
Shannon McClure
Manager - Research Services
Kody Schrader
Senior Director - Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Patti McAtee
Senior Director - Fund Development
Mike Dellinger
Executive Director - Advance Southwest Iowa Corporation
Lisa Scheve
Executive Director - Cass County Nebraska Economic Development Council
Sean Johnson
Executive Director - Gateway Development Corporation
Cecilia Harry
Executive Director - Greater Fremont Development Council
Toby Churchill
Executive Director - Sarpy County Economic Development Council
Andrew Rainbolt
Director - Development Representative: Sarpy County Economic Development Corporation